Senior Fitness Classes Schedule | CareLink | North Little Rock, AR

(501) 372-5300 | (800) 482-6359 (TDD)

Fitness Schedule

Monday, August 2 to Wednesday, September 1
Tuesday, August 3
Name Time Location
Zumba @ Ottenheimer Therapy and Fitness Center (UAMS Institute on Aging) 1:00pm - 2:00pm 629 Jack Stephens Drive Little Rock, AR 72205
Thursday, August 5
Name Time Location
Zumba @ Ottenheimer Therapy and Fitness Center (UAMS Institute on Aging) 1:00pm - 2:00pm 629 Jack Stephens Drive Little Rock, AR 72205
Tuesday, August 10
Name Time Location
Zumba @ Ottenheimer Therapy and Fitness Center (UAMS Institute on Aging) 1:00pm - 2:00pm 629 Jack Stephens Drive Little Rock, AR 72205
Thursday, August 12
Name Time Location
Zumba @ Ottenheimer Therapy and Fitness Center (UAMS Institute on Aging) 1:00pm - 2:00pm 629 Jack Stephens Drive Little Rock, AR 72205
Tuesday, August 17
Name Time Location
Zumba @ Ottenheimer Therapy and Fitness Center (UAMS Institute on Aging) 1:00pm - 2:00pm 629 Jack Stephens Drive Little Rock, AR 72205
Thursday, August 19
Name Time Location
Zumba @ Ottenheimer Therapy and Fitness Center (UAMS Institute on Aging) 1:00pm - 2:00pm 629 Jack Stephens Drive Little Rock, AR 72205
Tuesday, August 24
Name Time Location
Zumba @ Ottenheimer Therapy and Fitness Center (UAMS Institute on Aging) 1:00pm - 2:00pm 629 Jack Stephens Drive Little Rock, AR 72205
Thursday, August 26
Name Time Location
Zumba @ Ottenheimer Therapy and Fitness Center (UAMS Institute on Aging) 1:00pm - 2:00pm 629 Jack Stephens Drive Little Rock, AR 72205
Tuesday, August 31
Name Time Location
Zumba @ Ottenheimer Therapy and Fitness Center (UAMS Institute on Aging) 1:00pm - 2:00pm 629 Jack Stephens Drive Little Rock, AR 72205